CAFE LITTLE BRITAIN

The Light in the Road

Would you believe me if I told you that England is just a 5 minute walk from a Wienerisch U2 Metro Station? That was my thought yesterday when I finally got to visit Cafe Little Britain, my great discovery of the week.

Blog (1 of 1)

4 O’clock. Daylight. Husband at home. It was one of those afternoons when you would like to treat yourself to something sweet with a goood cup of coffee . Café Little Britain popped out in my mind, and after all I didn´t have to insist much to husband, who seemed to have the same sweet wish just like me 😉

As soon as we entered the place, the charming atmosphere put a smile on our faces: the english vibes and deco are just lovely and make you feel at home.

Blog (11 of 26)

Blog (1 of 1)-3

We were warmly welcomed by the waitress, who gave us some useful tips for our order…

View original post 144 more words

