Recap on our South India Experience

FranGallo's Blog

This blog is an overview recap of the recent Tour of South India with Daily Yoga.  Mostly, I have the group of tour participants in mind, as well as myself, as I write down all the significant places we saw and activities we took part in.  We got back on Monday and I taught all week, so this is the first time I have had to really reminisce and savor various experiences.  This weekend is a good time for me to process the enormity, depth, and importance of the trip.  We did and saw so much as you can see from the list and photos below.  I am sure I will have so  much more to write about as the days go by.  Slide show coming your way before the weekend is up.

Mumbai 

  • Two nights at Vivanta by Taj
  • Yoga on the hotel rooftop with the honking of Mumbai…

View original post 1,450 more words

