BLOOMING VIENNA

The Light in the Road

Blog (8 of 18)

Blog (18 of 18)Blog (16 of 18)Blog (7 of 18)Blog (11 of 18)

Today I discovered this hiden gem.. a lovely and photogenical spot which left me speechless, and I thought I had to share it with you all!

I had seen cherry blossoms in Vienna before, but when I see more than 4 of these trees together, the atmosphere turns magical, almost surreal!Although it seems like a far away place – Japan maybe?-, it is actually located in the U3 Metro line Schlachthausgasse, right outside the exit of Hainburgerweg. I must admit I had never been in this neighborhood before, therefore it was a delightful surprise to find myself in this fairytale. If you happen to go,  let me know your impressions 😉

Hoy descubrí un lugar precioso y fotogénico: Aca se los comparto! Ya había visto varios árboles de cerezo en Viena, pero cada vez que encuentro un lugarcito donde haya más de 4 juntos para mi es un…

View original post 75 more words

One thought on “BLOOMING VIENNA

Comments are closed.