Namaste Parfait

The Curious Mango

Before sharing this recipe, I would like to share a thought that has been sparkling in my head for a while and has become stronger since the recent terror we have been facing…

When everything goes wrong around us, when no hope seems to exist anymore, the only thing that remains is that which is within us. I strongly believe that we all have an inner connection to one another and to every single thing on Earth.

The only way to peace is to seek our inner light and shine. I am still far from being immersed in peace but I am working on it everyday. Besides sitting still every morning, making food and sharing it is my meditation. Find what helps you reach your inner peace and just do it. Little by little, everyday, one step at a time, there is no rush…

First of all I want to thank…

View original post 149 more words

