Teastories – Tea

Shootingvienna

Last Monday you got to know the new tea shop Teastories and I will present you some of their teas I tested at home.
Three black teas, one oolong and one fruit tea, so it is a nice mixture and overview!

shooting_vienna_teastories
I just love quotes and that you can find them on nearly every package of teastories 🙂

shooting_vienna_teastories

Three activating black teas and one calming fruit tea are up next.

shooting_vienna_teastories

I don’t know why I am such a sucker for metal cans but I just love tea cans and they are so tiny and cute.
When I am finished with the tea I will probably use them for a DIY.

The advantage with black tea is that it is not as delicate as green tea and especially in the morning saves time, when you can brew your tea with boiling water instead of waiting an additional 5minutes for it to…

View original post 364 more words

One thought on “Teastories – Tea

Comments are closed.